What time is World Cup final? TV schedule, channel, live stream, kickoff, start time to watch Qatar showpiece

63 games after Qatar and Ecuador kicked off the thrilling spectacle of the winter edition, the final of the 2022 FIFA World Cup is almost upon us.

There were three goals in both halves of football’s most prestigious game as France beat Croatia 4-2 to win the 2018 final, although fans expecting another goal may note that the previous two finals It was decided by one goal.

Until 2018, none of the four World Cup finals held in the 21st century had scored more than two goals — but the first finals in the Middle East threatened to deliver the most goals of any tournament in history. There are, so maybe this competition will stop the trend.

Lire Aussi :  Ron Capps wins third NHRA Funny Car world championship in dramatic fashion

Below are all the details for following the World Cup final, including kick-off times for fans around the world.

MORE: How the underdogs performed at the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar

Time for the World Cup final to begin

The final showpiece of the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup will be played at the Peace Lucille Stadium, as it brings the curtain down on what has been a spectacular tournament.

Here is the translation of the time in time zones around the world.

World Cup Final Kick Off Time

Kick off time
Qatar 18:00 (local)
United States 10:00 ET
Canada 10:00 ET
United Kingdom 15:00 GMT
Australia 02:00 AEDT*
India 20:30 IST
Hong Kong 23:00 HKT
Malaysia 23:00 MYT
Singapore 23:00 SGT
New Zealand 04:00 NZDT*
Lire Aussi :  Ukrainian women on the front line struggle to find uniforms that fit. One couple aims to fix that

* The next day, December 19

MORE: Watch every World Cup match live with fuboTV (free trial in US only)

World Cup Final Live Stream, TV Channel

Here’s how you can watch all the action in some major global regions.

History Time TV channel Continuity
United States Sunday, December 18 10:00 ET Fox,
Telemundo, Universo
fuboTV,
Fox Sports Site/App,
Telemundo Deportes site/app,
Peacock, Universo Now
Canada Sunday, December 18 10:00 ET TSN 1, CTV, RDS (French) TSN site/app, CTV website,
RDS App
United Kingdom Sunday, December 18 15:00 GMT BBC One, ITV1, STV BBC i Player, BBC Sport website, ITVX, STV Player
Australia Monday, December 19 02:00 AEDT SBS SBS On Demand
India Sunday, December 18 20:30 IST Game 18, MTV HD (Hindi) Jio TV
Hong Kong Sunday, December 18 23:00 HKT Now TV (Ch. 616, 618), ViuTV Now TV
Malaysia Sunday, December 18 23:00 MYT RTM TV2, Astro FIFA World Cup 1 Astro GO, RTMKlik
Singapore Sunday, December 18 23:00 SGT Channel 5, Starhub TV FIFA World Cup, Singtel FIFA World Cup 141 Singtel TV Go, Cast,
StarHub TV+, MeWatch
New Zealand Monday, December 19 04:00 NZDT Sky Sports 7 beIN Sports SkyGo, SkySport now
Lire Aussi :  World Darts Championship: Chris Dobey says Gary Anderson annoyed him - 'There was no way he was winning!' | Darts News

Argentina World Cup 2022 Schedule, Results



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button