World Cup schedule, knockout bracket: Match dates, results, watch FIFA World Cup 2022 live stream from Qatar

The group stage of the 2022 FIFA World Cup began on November 20 and will conclude before the end of this week, with the knockout stage matches between the United States and the Netherlands on Saturday. This is the first winter edition in the history of the competition. Every team has one. Finalized their squads. And the world’s best players will now take center stage in Qatar with action in the final on December 18. It’s been a long road to get to this point but after the draw on April 1 and the intercontinental play-off in June being decided. In Doha, the schedule was locked down, and now the Games can finally begin.

Lire Aussi :  Adam Scott Just Confronted "Boy Meets World" Stars Over His Treatment

And while you’re here, be sure to sign up for our new newsletter covering the beautiful game in all its glory, including daily updates on the World Cup, here .

Listen below and follow Soccer We Trust: A CBS Sports soccer podcast where three times a week three of your favorite former USMNT players cover everything you could possibly want to know about the beautiful game in the United States. I want to know.

Here is the full schedule:

Group Stage Schedule

Games on Fox, FS1, FS2, Telemundo or NBC Universo can be streamed via fuboTV (access now).

(all times US/Eastern)

Thursday, December 1
Croatia 0, Belgium 0
Canada 1, Morocco 2
Japan 2, Spain 1
Costa Rica 2, Germany 4

Friday, December 2
South Korea vs. Portugal, 10 a.m. on Fox and Telemundo
Ghana vs. Uruguay, 10 a.m. on FS1 and Universo
Cameroon vs Brazil, 2pm on Fox and Telemundo
Serbia vs. Switzerland, 2 p.m. on FS1 and Universo

Want more World Cup coverage? Listen below and follow along. House of Championsthe daily CBS Sports soccer podcast, bringing you the best analysis, commentary, picks and more during the big games in Qatar.

Bracket

CBS Sports

Round of 16

US/East all the time

Saturday, December 3
Netherlands vs. USA, 10 a.m. (Fox, Telemundo)
Argentina vs Australia, 2pm (Fox, Telemundo)

Sunday, December 4th
France vs. Poland, 10 a.m. (FS1, Telemundo)
England vs. Senegal, 2 p.m. (FS1, Telemundo)

Monday, December 5
Japan vs. Croatia, 10 a.m. (Fox, Telemundo)
Group G winner vs Group H runner-up, 2pm (Fox, Telemundo)

Tuesday, December 6
Morocco vs. Spain, 10 a.m. (Fox, Telemundo)
Group H winner vs Group G runner-up, 2pm (Fox, Telemundo)

Quarter Finals

Friday, December 9
Quarterfinal 1, 10 a.m. (Fox, Telemundo)
Quarterfinals 2, 2 p.m. (Fox, Telemundo)

Saturday, December 10
Quarterfinal 3, 10 a.m. (Fox, Telemundo)
Quarterfinal 4, 2 p.m. (Fox, Telemundo)

The semi-finals

Tuesday, December 13
Semifinals 1, 2 p.m. (Fox, Telemundo)

Wednesday, December 14
Semifinal 2, 2 p.m. (Fox, Telemundo)

Third place

Saturday, December 17
Semifinal 1 loser vs. Semifinal 2 loser, 10 a.m. (Fox, Telemundo)

The final

Sunday, December 18
Semifinal 1 winner vs. Semifinal 2 winner, 10 a.m. (Fox, Telemundo)


Full game: results

Sunday, November 20
Ecuador 2, Qatar 0

Monday, November 21
England 6, Iran 2
Senegal 0, Netherlands 2
United States 1, Wales 1

Tuesday, November 22
Argentina 1, Saudi Arabia 2
Denmark 0, Tunisia 0
Mexico 0, Poland 0
France 4, Australia 1

Wednesday, November 23
Morocco 0, Croatia 0
Germany 1, Japan 2
Spain 7, Costa Rica 0
Belgium 1, Canada 0

Thursday, November 24
Switzerland 1, Cameroon 0
Uruguay 0, South Korea 0
Portugal 3, Ghana 2
Brazil 2, Serbia 0

Friday 25 November
Wales 0, Iran 2
Qatar 1, Senegal 3
Netherlands 1, Ecuador 1
England 0, USA 0

Saturday, November 26
Tunisia 0, Australia 1
Poland 2, Saudi Arabia 0
France 2, Denmark 1
Argentina 2, Mexico 0

Sunday, November 27
Japan 0, Costa Rica 1
Belgium 0, Morocco 2
Croatia 4, Canada 1
Spain 1, Germany 1

Monday, November 28
Cameroon 3, Serbia 3
South Korea 2, Ghana 3
Brazil 1, Switzerland 0
Portugal 2, Uruguay 0

Tuesday, November 29
Netherlands 2, Qatar 0
Ecuador 1, Senegal 2
Wales 0, England 3
Iran 0, USA 1

Wednesday, November 30
Tunisia 1, France 0
Australia 1, Denmark 0
Poland 0, Argentina 2
Saudi Arabia 1, Mexico 2



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button